5 4/14/2019

Completed a pre purchase inspection on a vehicle I ended up buying. The inspection by Honest-1 was worth every penny. Friendly staff and very helpful.

5 2/21/2019

Honest-1 takes care of their customers like no other. They are kind, courteous, and responsive to your needs. They really treat you like family. Curtis listened to my situation and promptly took care of me and my vehicle. Kammie went above and beyond to research my tire situation. Thank you both for providing such great service!

5 2/1/2019

I am extremely happy with the work the team did on my car! It rides so smoothly now and it feels like when I first bought it. I plan to bring my vehicle back to Honest1 in Loveland in the coming month for more work: I have absolutely no doubt they will maintain their high level of excellent service.

5 1/6/2019

These folks are always super friendly and accommodating.

5 1/3/2019

I have my oil changed on all my vehicles and they always take me out to my car and show me anything that they feel will need some attention. They always give an estimate on what the repair would cost and their prices are very competitive.

5 1/1/2019

Great service - fast, friendly, very affordable.

5 12/21/2018

Thank you to this fabulous team! I was having a used car inspection done prior to making a purchase. There was a major issue that was uncovered that could have cost me a bundle. Thanks to the thoroughness of the mechanic and team, the issue was identified and averted. Highly recommend this team of professionals!

5 12/2/2018

A great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Reception areas were clean and bright. And completely thorough in their explanation of issue. I would highly recommend Honest-1 to friends and family.

5 11/21/2018

Excellent customer service and flexibility with scheduling. Facility was clean and everyone I interacted with was friendly and helpful. Work done was first rate. Will definitely come back again and will recommend to others as well.

5 11/19/2018

Honest-1 did an excellent and thorough job on my recent oil change visit. They also did a free check of many of my car's vital mechanical and safety systems while it was there. Then, when I came to pick the car up, they took time to go over each item they checked with me (but not in a pushy, sales sort of way). I also really liked the courtesy / thank you note I found inside my car when I got in to drive away. That was a nice touch, and typical of Honest-1's "honest" effort to do a complete job and bring me back again. Five stars!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Loveland (513) 781-3235 For Assistance.